Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fablog newsweeker
6 mars 2008

Presentation

Hi everybody! First, I would like to introduce myself and then explain the contents of the blog I’m going to write. So, I’m Fabien, French, 19 years old and a student of a French school called Sciences-Po, what can explain  why I write this blog, indeed, because of the class of English. That would be the only thing you’ll know about me. I really dislike the concept of blog and sharing things about my life in a public space, maybe because of the blogs I’ve already seen before. However, I hope you’ll enjoy what I’ll write here because I will do my best to make this public space interesting.

Now, let’s talk about the content of the blog. It will be more an analysis of news, politics and geopolitics in several countries than a blog such as the ones you may see usually. I’m really fond of politics, geopolitics, diplomacy, news, sociology etc. I think it would be a good idea to express what I think about any subject and share it to others with the aim to know other opinions and debate about them. I hope that some people will read this public space and discuss with me. Thus, enjoy and let’s debate in here!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
K
Assurez vous, ceci n'est pas un spam sinon je vous communique pas mon adresse e-mail.<br /> Un jour, je me suis reveillé avec une idée en tête : <br /> pourquoi ne pas créer un espace accéssible gratuitement à tous <br /> et où l'offre et la demande sont toutes les deux exprimées ?<br /> Alors, je me suis lancé; et ce qui a donné naissance à un beau bébé que j'ai nommé "servez vous" <br /> http://servez-vous.monforum.fr/ , qui un jour grandira est deviendra, sûrement, un excéllent serviteur? genre hyper-marché.<br /> Bienvenue parmis nous!
Fablog newsweeker
Publicité
Publicité